U.S. Administration Office

Hôpital Albert Schweitzer Haiti
2840 Liberty Avenue, Suite 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
USA
412-361-5200 phone
412-361-5400 fax
info@hashaiti.org email

Lenora Vesio
Director of Development 
lenora@hashaiti.org

Samantha Daggett
Manager of Individual Giving Campaigns
samantha@hashaiti.org

Tran Doan
Community Outreach Associate
tran@hashaiti.org

Katherine Matson
Major Gifts Manager
katherine@hashaiti.org

Nellie Player
Purchasing Specialist
412-326-0090 
nellie@hashaiti.org
Contact Nellie if you you would like to ship a package or gift in kind to HAS, or for any purchasing questions or hospital supplies inquiries.

Anja Grant Skinner
Finance Director, US Operations
anja@hashaiti.org

You Can Help

The generosity and commitment of people like you are what make every Hôpital Albert Schweitzer Haiti program possible every day.

Text HASHAITI to 20222
to make a $10 donation.

Join Our Email List